KLB Friday Night Facebook LIVEstream show!

Facebook Livestream Show., Nashville, TN

This Friday we'll be playing KLB originals and cover requests! Don't forget to let us know what you'd like to hear! Facebook livestream show times listed: 7PM (central), 8PM (eastern), 5PM (pacific)

Come join the fun and watch live here: https://www.facebook.com/KariLynchBand