KLB Friday Night LIVEstream!

Nashville

Every Friday night we're bringing you a Facebook livestream show from our living room to yours!

This week's show (JUNE 12) is originals night + requested covers. We'll be playing requested original KLB songs and some of our favorite covers and requested covers!

Facebook livestream show times listed: 7PM (central) / 8PM (eastern) / 5PM (pacific)

Come join the fun and watch live here: https://www.facebook.com/KariLynchBand