KLB Friday Night LIVEstream!

Facebook Livestream Show!

Every Friday night we're bringing you a livestream show from our living room to yours! Grab some snacks, your drink of choice and tune into our Facebook Page to hang with us from the comfort of your home. We'll be playing our original songs of course, but just to shake it up and keep it fun, we'll also have theme nights!

This week's show (MAY 22) is KLB ORIGINALS NIGHT. We're bringing you our original tunes with a few new added fun covers! We've been doing so many theme nights in a row and wanted to get back to an original night of music for this week's show.

Facebook livestream show times listed: 7PM (central) 8PM (eastern) 5PM (pacific)

Come join the fun and watch live here: https://www.facebook.com/KariLynchBand/?ref=bookmarks